Moving Mountains "Pneuma"

5/25/2010 · CYLS 013

2x12" Vinyl

Pressing Info:
500 Translucent Blue
500 Translucent Green

Licensed from Deep Elm Records

Physical: 2x12" Vinyl- Out of Print
Streaming: Bandcamp | Soundcloud | YouTube

Track Listing:

A1: Aphelion
A2: Cover The Roots / Lower The Stems
A3: Alastika
B1: Fourth
B2: 8105
C1: Bottom Feeder
C2: Sol Solis
C3: Grow On, Grow Up, Grow Out
D1: The Earth And The Sun
D2: Ode We Will Bury Ourselves