Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) "Early Discography"

3/16/2010 · CYLS 022


Pressing Info:
100 White
100 Yellow

Physical: Cassette- Out of Print
Digital: CYLS Webstore | Bandcamp | iTunes | Amazon NEED
Streaming: Bandcamp | Rdio | Soundcloud | Spotify | YouTube

Track Listing:

1. Our Love Has Made Us Pariahs
2. You Have To Believe That Life Is More Than The Sum Of It's Parts, Kiddo
3. Lilly, I Have Something Important To Tell You
4. They Will Throw Us To The Wolves
5. K.O. K.O. (The Most Of My Worries Are The Least Of Your Concerns)
6. Year Of The Rabbit
7. Idk, My BFF Jill
8. How To Stay Afloat In A Sea Of Change
9. I knew this because as I drove, the hole that was me and my life was getting smaller and smaller and was being filled with New Hampshire, or maybe it was the idea of New Hampshire, but who cares, as long as it was filling up the hole.

Note: Side A and Side B have the entire album on each side.