Cotopaxi "Having All the Fun"

04/08/2016 · CYLS 094

12" Vinyl/Digital

Pressing Info:

First Press
150 Black
350 Bone

Physical: 12" Vinyl/CD
Digital: CYLS Webstore | Bandcamp
Streaming: Soundcloud | Spotify | YouTube

Track Listing:

1. Exceptionally Ordinary
2. Middle Of America
3. Hardly Knew You
4. Right All The Time
5. Black Dog
6. You Were, You’re Not
7. Fewer Expectations
8. Spend
9. Pride
10. American Dump

A1. Exceptionally Ordinary
A2. Middle Of America
A3. Hardly Knew You
A4. Right All The Time
A5. Black Dog
B1. You Were, You’re Not
B2. Fewer Expectations
B3. Spend
B4. Pride
B5. American Dump