Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) "When the Sea Became a Giant" 10" Vinyl CYLS 050


The first release from Empire! Empire!, originally self-released on CD in 2006 and now available for the first time ever on a 10" vinyl. All 5 songs have been remixed and remastered from the original files and sound better than ever before. See where the magic began!

Also includes a rare and until now unreleased bonus track recorded at the same time as When the Sea Became a Giant.

Comes with download. Mock up may vary in color from finished product.


  1. Our Love Has Made Us Pariahs
  2. You Have to Believe That Life is More Than the Sum of its Parts, Kiddo
  3. Lilly, I Have Something Important to Tell You
  4. They Will Throw Us to the Wolves
  5. K.O. K.O. (The Most of My Worries Are the Least of Your Concerns)
  6. Make Me Young, Make Me Young, Make Me Young, Make Me Young
Pressing Information

First Pressing
150 Black
350 Tri-Color with Baby Blue +Easter Yellow + Doublemint

Second Pressing
350 Baby Blue
150 Beer in Blue

Third Pressing
150 Grimace Purple
350 Splatter with Bone with Olive green, Halloween Orange, Aqua Blue, Easter Yellow

Fourth Pressing
150 Highlighter Yellow
350 Electric Blue with Pink Splatter