American Thunder Band "Neither Here Nor Thayer" 12" Vinyl CYLS 062


The debut LP that has been a long time coming from the proudest sons of Kansas and worth every second of the wait. Texas Instruments... No, wait! Now renamed the American Thunder Band- have carved themselves out a killer sound that almost literally jumps off the vinyl and assaults the ear. 10 tracks with the only 10 names that would match their intensity- all snugly at 45 RPM.

Black or White, comes with download code. Mock up may vary in color from finished product.


  1. Spring Break '08 II
  2. Soooooo Like, You Don't Like Led Zeppelin
  3. No Time! Gotta Get to Berbiggles
  4. Good Hank
  5. Ya'll Virgins
  6. Kim Trails
  7. Hey Ricky, There's Meafloaf
  8. Eazy-E Can Eat a Big Fat Dick
  9. Butt World
  10. Down to Fuck
Pressing Information

12" Vinyl
150 Black
350 White

Co-release with Texas is Funny Records