Annabel "Each and Everyone" CD CYLS 008


Annabel's debut full length. Soars on melody and is big and fuzzy, just like that sweater you always find yourself pulling out of the closet. 11 songs that would make Built to Spill proud


  1. Sleeping Lions
  2. People And Places
  3. Castles In The Air
  4. Bouquet Mines
  5. As It Happened
  6. In Droves
  7. Adventures...
  8. Parade Rest
  9. You Started Thinking Again, Didn'
  10. Widow Party
  11. (As Yet) Untold Stories
Pressing Information