Certain People I Know "Certain People I Know" 12" Vinyl/CD CYLS 037


Certain People I Know is the latest project fronted by the legendary Bob Nanna. If you don’t already know this band, perhaps you are familiar with their previous works, which include Braid, Hey Mercedes, The City on Film, and The Bomb. If bands walked a linear path, this band picks up where Hey Mercedes left off, while still bringing their own unique sound to the table. The band is rounded out by the equally stellar musicians Damon Atkinson, Jeff Dean, Lauren LoPiccolo, and Matt Schuessler.

Available on Black or Electric Blue, comes with download code. Mock up may vary in color from finished product.


  1. Neverlasting
  2. Our Lady of Guadalupe
  3. Strongsuit
  4. All You Gotta Do Is Show
  5. NYE
  6. King of Shots
  7. Rowdy - Pivotal
  8. Make It Up
  9. How Was The Show (Politics)
Pressing Information

12" Vinyl
150 Black
350 Electric Blue