Mountains for Clouds "Maybe It's Already Everywhere" 12" Vinyl CYLS 064


Mountains for Clouds are going to surprise you. Their first release "Some People Buy Scenery Like This" (available in our store right now!), was a strong instrumental EP with only one song featuring vocals. They've pulled a total 180 on that train of thought, and now each track is filled with vocal goodness. An entire LPs worth! Musically, they have gotten even tighter, which is saying a lot because that was their wheelhouse before.

Available on Black or Splatter (Bone with Purple), comes with download code. Mock up may vary in color from finished product.


  1. I'm Tough, My Whole Body's a Callus
  2. Thanks for the Dove
  3. Why I Fight Dragons
  4. Half Measures
  5. Give Up, Giving Up
  6. I Am Nothing More Than I Could Have Been
  7. That Night a Forest Grew
  8. Sorry I Didn't Realize I Was Already Here
  9. Bear Country (Bring a Rifle)
  10. Jamage Control
  11. This is a Kindness
Pressing Information

12" Vinyl
150 Black
350 Splatter- Bone with Grimace Purple