The Reptilian "Full Health"- Digital Only CYLS 020


The Reptilian may have lost a guitarist, but what they gained was so much more. In a massive dose of roaring bass, jangly guitars, and pounding drums, "Full Health" by far exceeds expectations, marking the most intense effort by this Michigan power trio yet.

Comes with Digital Download code.


  1. Pretty Big Doses
  2. Dungeons & Drag Queens
  3. Bulls On Potron
  4. Peyote Ugly
  5. Roman Sideburns
  6. 200% Sweater
  7. Aerosmith Kids
Pressing Information

10" Vinyl
First Press:
500 Black

Second Press:
150 Bone
350 Grimace Purple