The Reptilian "We Have Become + Boys' Life" Cassette EPs CYLS 006


In the early days of The Reptilian, they were four-strong, and Jon would shred on guitar before he moved over to his shredding on bass. They released two EPs before becoming a three-piece, both of which have been out of print for quite some time. We've went ahead and fixed that problem by combing them onto one cassette tape for your listening pleasure.

Available on Black or Blue, comes with download code. Mock up may vary in color from finished product.


  1. The One Thing I Could Never Stomach About Santa Carla Was All the Damn Vampires
  2. I Sure Hope Ving Rhames Isn't In This One
  3. Neptune or Mars…Or Neptune
  4. Let’s Slip Away Under Cover of Afternoon In the Biggest Car In the County
  5. I'll Ram My Ovopositor Down Your Throat and Lay Eggs in Your Chest But, I'm Not an Alien
  6. So...What Are My Torso Options
  7. Wallkicks Will Work
  8. I Can't Drink This. It's Warm!
Pressing Information

150 Black
150 Blue