Kittyhawk "Hello, Again" 12" Vinyl/CD CYLS 084


After one listen to the Kittyhawk debut “Hello Again”, you are going to be hooked. It might be the sugar-sweet vocals of Kate Grube that pull you in. Maybe it will be the playful melodies of guitar and keys or the perfect pacing of the album. Whatever it is, you are going to keep coming back to this record again and again. This record feels like home.

Comes with digital download. Mock up may vary in color from finished product.


  1. Contact
  2. The Petravicz Estate
  3. Sunny Day Renter's Insurance
  4. Vaudeville
  5. Jude II
  6. Welcome Home
  7. Self v. Former Self
  8. Hans Christian Andersen
  9. Zodiac
  10. Seasonal Abjective Disorder
  11. Better Homes
  12. Better Gardens
  13. Tourisme
Pressing Information

12" Vinyl
First Press
150 Black
350 Splatter- Ultra Clear Base with Easter Yellow, Red(ish), Baby Blue, and Baby Pink

Second Press
150 Baby Blue
350 Uncooked Egg (Yellow in Clear)