Perfect Future "Manifesto" 12" Vinyl CYLS 080


Perfect Future are back with their third studio LP. With each new release, the band has gotten better- but this one takes the cake. Here, we see Perfect Future at their best, mixing a blend of punk, emo, hardcore, and turning out a new and refreshing angle of their sound. Plus, it's not every day that a band has a title track for their name three albums in. Don't sleep on this band.

Comes with download. Mock up may vary in color from finished product.


  1. Preamble
  2. A Call to Arms
  3. Among Ash Heaps and Millionaires
  4. Only Life Is Holy (Part I)
  5. Our Best Years
  6. Only Life Is Holy (Part II)
  7. Whole World Wasteland
  8. Babylon Lies as Babylon Thrives
  9. Unexamined Lives
  10. Perfect Future
Pressing Information

12" Vinyl
150 Black
350 Bone

Co-Release with strictly no capital records