Cotopaxi "Having All the Fun" 12" Vinyl CYLS 094


The debut album from Cotopaxi "Having All the Fun" feels like the band has been around ages already, crafting beautiful and meaningful songs with sharp commentary about suburban life and how people change while growing into their twenties and beyond. Maybe it's because ringleader Anthony Heubel has been playing music in bands his whole adult life,and has watched and felt the changes unfold. Whatever the reason, he certainly has learned how to write a song that does not fall into a trend or fad- but rather one that will last. A great album that will only get better with age.

Available in Black or Bone, comes with download. Mock up may vary in color from finished product..


  1. Exceptionally Ordinary
  2. Middle Of America
  3. Hardly Knew You
  4. Right All The Time
  5. Black Dog
  6. You Were, You're Not
  7. Fewer Expectations
  8. Spend
  9. Pride
  10. American Dump
Pressing Information

150 Black
350 Bone