Thank You, I'm Sorry "The Malta House" LP Cassette Tape CYLS 102


These days, it’s a minor miracle that anything new gets created. Between working a job you hate just to pay the bills, spending hours over school and homework, and countless side-hustles to make ends meet; it’s hard to find time to do anything else. Yet singer/songwriter Colleen Dow, the frontperson behind Thank You, I’m Sorry, seems to thrive on it all. Behind their acoustic guitar, Dow sings confessionals with heart-on-the-sleeve lyrics that every 20-something can relate to.

Thank You, I’m Sorry’s “The Malta House” is a chronicle of the most definitive period of your life. It’s messy, it’s stressful- but it makes for a damn good album. This is the soundtrack of your 20s. Sing along and get through it together.


  1. How Many Slugs Can We Throw Against the Wall Until We Question Our Own Mortality
  2. Manic Pixie Dream Hurl
  3. Bees
  4. Menthol Flavored Oatmeal
  5. Two Door Sports Edition Minivan
  6. Stars
  7. Crocodile Tears
  8. Trauma Bomb
  9. Shrapnel
  10. Ten Dollar Latte
Pressing Information

200 Blue-Gray
200 Smokey