Singing Lungs "Groan" LP- CD CD- Singing Lungs "Groan"


Singing Lungs debut album. Do like 90s punk a la Look Out Records, early Green Day, Husker Du, Operation Ivy. All that neat stuff. It's good, people!

Distro release!

Track Listing:
1. Home
2. Flow
3. Hanging Around
4. Disappearing Act
5. Where I Belong
6. I'll Be Right Here
7. I Wanna Watch TV With You
8. Conscience Rocks
9. Where Have You Been
10. Without You Around