Thank You, I'm Sorry Discography Bundle CYLS 102 + 104


Get both 2020 Thank You, I'm Sorry LPs in one place! One vinyl record and one cassette!


  1. Manic Pixie Dream Hurl
  2. How Many Slugs Can We Throw Against the Wall Until We Question Our Own Mortality
  3. Ten Dollar Latte
  4. Menthol Flavored Oatmeal
  5. Bees
  6. Slow Ghost
  7. Follow Unfollow
  8. Waves
  9. Crocodile Tears
  10. Two Door Sports Edition Minivan
  11. Between Hell and Hair School
  12. Backpack Life