Kittyhawk "Mikey's Favorite Songs" Cassette CYLS 105


"Mikey's Favorite Songs" is a complete collection of all Kittyhawk songs that were not found on the full length "Hello, Again". Recorded by Mikey Crotty (Dowsing) at Gnaria and Owlery in Chicago, IL and spread out over releases that came out from 2012 to 2016.


  1. The First One
  2. Older-Wiser
  3. Science Fiction
  4. He Travels in a Suit
  5. Partial Paradigm
  6. Silver Bells
  7. The Green
  8. The Rot
  9. The Red
  10. The Daily Dodger
  11. Food Fight
  12. Soft Serve
  13. You Keep Me Hanging On
Pressing Information

75 Gold
75 Blue Tint