Tiny Blue Ghost "The Underneath" Cassette CYLS 127


It's been three full years since Tiny Blue Ghost has released anything, so it's fair to wonder what their newest output would sound like. We finally have an answer- 'The Underneath' is all about growth. There is a lot of atmosphere here and space for things to find themselves. It feels like things are settling into their right places after years of searching. It feels like a band with an identity.

For fans of Land of Talk, Explosions in the Sky, DIIV, and Circa Survive.

Comes with download, art may vary from mock up.


  1. We Intertwined
  2. Stone Balloon
  3. In Blind Sight
  4. Lose the Hat
  5. The Plunge
Pressing Information

100 Light Pink
100 Smokey