Superdown "Return to Sender" 12" Vinyl CYLS 137


On Superdown's debut LP "Return to Sender", the band wastes little time setting the tone for what's to come. Gruff vocals belt catchy melodies that you find yourself singing by each song's end over distorted guitars and driving rhythms that pay homage to 90s era punk/indie rock. 10 songs that manage to revive the past in a fresh new way that will have you feel that that 90s are alive and well in Superdown.

Available on vinyl in Pink with White Splatter and a small number of Doublemint (record store exclusive). Comes with download available day of release. Mock may vary from final product.


  1. UAA
  2. Away
  3. Rattle
  4. Alright
  5. Wasted
  6. Backbone
  7. Ships
  8. Nights
  9. Patterns
  10. Stare