Kid Brother Collective "Highway Miles"

12/11/2012 · CYLS 032

2x12" Vinyl/Digital

Pressing Info:
300 Black

Co-release with Lower Peninsula Records

Physical: 2x12" Vinyl
Digital: CYLS Webstore | Bandcamp | iTunes | Amazon
Streaming: Bandcamp | Rdio | Soundcloud | Spotify | YouTube

Track Listing:

1. Our Last Night
2. Insomnia
3. Prize Fighter
4. Sore Loser
5. Failure By Design
6. Light Sleeper
7. Too Many Tomorrows (Fair Warning)
8. Ringfinger
9. Breathing In
10. Only If You Wanted Me To
11. Highway Miles
12. Class of 86

A1. Our Last Night
A2. Insomnia
A3. Prize Fighter
B1. Sore Loser
B2. Failure By Design
B3. Light Sleeper
C1. Too Many Tomorrows (Fair Warning)
C2. Ringfinger
C3. Breathing In
D1. Only If You Wanted Me To
D2. Highway Miles
D3. Class Of 86