Superdown's "Return to Sender" out 10/20

Posted on August 16th, 2023

On 10/20, we're releasing SUPERDOWN's debut LP "Return to Sender" digitally and on vinyl. Check out the album art here. We've released 2 singles so far.


Rattle music video:

New single/pre-order launch next month!

Track Listing:
1. U.A.A.
2. Away
3. Rattle
4. Alright
5. Wasted
6. Backbone
7. Ships
8. Nights
9. Patterns
10. Stare