Mimisiku "The Thrill of Living" release details- 2/19, etc.

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Very excited to announce the release of Mimisiku's debut LP, "The Thrill of Living" on 2/19/2016. This is the new band that features members of Two Knights. We will be debuting the first single/putting up pre-orders very soon!

Check out the cover and track list and imagine how awesome this is going to be to hear:

1. I Can't Sleep
2. Kettlers of Satan
3. What Means Obligated?
4. Ukume
5. Cut Me Open and Crawl Inside Me, One of Us Should Live
6. Don't Do It
7. The Hand Strikes and Gives a Flower
8. It Depends on Whether Your Conception of Time is Linear or Circular
9. A Constant State of Despair
10. I Still Can't Sleep

In the meantime, Two Knights has a few days of tour left, and some awesome represses in our store