Stream the entire Mimisku album "The Thrill of Living" at The Runout now!

Posted on February 17th, 2016

YOU CAN NOW STREAM THE ENTIRE Mimisiku DEBUT LP "The Thrill of Living" at The Runout. We are so excited for you finally hear how amazing this record is. Features members of Two Knights- think a darker The Promise Ring or Desaparecidos.

Listen here:

A bunch of the pre-orders have been sent out, and it officially comes out Friday. Order it on vinyl or cassette here:

Valentines Day sale! 25% off until Feb 14th at midnight.

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Happy Valentines Day! Buy yourself into oblivion or gifts for your friends because WHO DOESN'T LIKE MUSIC? 25% off until Sunday, Feb 14th at midnight EST. No code needed, pretty much everything but the random releases are on sale!

Check out this cool graphic I drew to illustrate the sale:

Stream the first single from Mimisiku's "The Thrill of Living"/Pre-Order up for vinyl/cassette!

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Beyond excited to present to you the first single from the Mimisiku(featuring Two Knights) debut album "The Thrill of Living". Listen to "The Hand Strikes and Gives a Flower" at now:

This track and is raw and visceral, yet pretty and fragile- A must listen. Pre-Order "The Thrill of Living" on vinyl or very limited cassette. Comes out 2/19/2016.

Cotopaxi- Having all the details on "Having All the Fun"

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Very, very excited to announce the Cotopaxi LP "Having All the Fun" will be dropping in April. Vinyl pre-orders and song premieres coming soon.

We announced the signing of Cotopaxi last year, but here is a little refresher:

Cotopaxi is the new project from Anthony Heubel. You might recognize him from his long-standing band Run Forever, but this project will have you seeing him in an entirely different light. Dark, brooding guitars and driving drums swim over somber vocals and poignant lyrics that match the weight of the music word for word. Think Pedro the Lion, Red House Painters, and Damien Jurado.

In the meantime, start memorizing and analyzing the track list for what could be your favorite early AOTY contender.

Having All The Fun

1. Exceptionally Ordinary
2. Middle Of America
3. Hardly Knew You
4. Right All The Time
5. Black Dog
6. You Were, You’re Not
7. Fewer Expectations
8. Spend
9. Pride
10. American Dump

Follow Cotopaxi on every social media site too!

Mimisiku "The Thrill of Living" release details- 2/19, etc.

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Very excited to announce the release of Mimisiku's debut LP, "The Thrill of Living" on 2/19/2016. This is the new band that features members of Two Knights. We will be debuting the first single/putting up pre-orders very soon!

Check out the cover and track list and imagine how awesome this is going to be to hear:

1. I Can't Sleep
2. Kettlers of Satan
3. What Means Obligated?
4. Ukume
5. Cut Me Open and Crawl Inside Me, One of Us Should Live
6. Don't Do It
7. The Hand Strikes and Gives a Flower
8. It Depends on Whether Your Conception of Time is Linear or Circular
9. A Constant State of Despair
10. I Still Can't Sleep

In the meantime, Two Knights has a few days of tour left, and some awesome represses in our store