Cloud Mouth "That Ghost is Always With Me" 12" Vinyl CYLS 025


The most brutal record in the CYLS catalog honor easily goes to the most recent, breath-taking effort by Cloud Mouth.

Finally in after months of waiting, but well worth the wait! Mock up may vary in color from finished product.


  1. Waves
  2. Take Me Out Into The Cold
  3. Shark Week
  4. The Dream is Dead
  5. Hell is Real
  6. Down Init
Pressing Information

12" Vinyl
50 pre-release test presses with inserts
100 on black vinyl with cloth sleeves printed from original woodcuts
500 on chron cloud vinyl with two-color screen printed covers

Co-release with Ice Age Records