Two Knights "A Lot of Bad Things Happened, But We're Still Here" 10" Vinyl CYLS 044


Our first release with Two Knights came on the CYLS 4-Way 7" #2 last year, and it was just a taste of things to come.

On "A Lot of Bad Things Happened, But We're Still Here", the two-piece play with their heart on their sleeve, and then tear the shirt off and burn it in seven intense, cathartic moments that keep you glued by your stereo. You feel every ounce of emotion singer Parker Lawson belts out, every movement he and Miles DeBruin make. And then you listen- again and again.

Comes with download. Mock up may vary in color from finished product.


  1. Devonte's Inferno
  2. I'm Your Dad and You're My Dad
  3. We are at Max Creed
  4. I'm Here for the Pizzah Partie
  5. D4- What the Puck (Like if They Made Another Mighty Ducks Movie Except This Time, They're Pissed)
  6. A Dime is a Titan
  7. It Sucks When You Hate Everyone
Pressing Information

10" Vinyl
First Pressing
150 Black
350 Beer
Second Pressing
200 Deep Purple
390 Easter Yellow