Long Knives "Discography Bundle" CYLS Releases


Get literally everything that ever existed musically from Long Knives via CYLS. Each bundle includes:
- "CYLS Split Series #4" featuring The Cardboard Swords/Dowsing/Long Knives/Sinai Vessel 7" record
- "The Subject" LP on cassette
- "This is Your Life" 7" record


  1. Normal
  2. Golden Lady
  3. More Than You Can Hold
  4. Home
  5. How Can I
  6. Temporary
  7. The Subject
  8. In My Chest
  9. Anticipate
  10. Leave Them All Unanswered