Chet Wasted "Raspberry" Cassette CYLS 118


The debut album from Jacob McCabe of Perspective, a lovely hand to hold, 'Raspberry' paints on an entirely different canvas of musical palates. Intimate guitars and haunting vocals that are lead by sparse and tasteful arrangements. Think Dylan and Beach Boys with a modern sensibility.

Mock up may vary from final product.


  1. Raspberry
  2. A Moment Captured in Time and Space
  3. The Noose
  4. Once in a While
  5. Walking in Circles
  6. Not Okay
  7. Distant Lovers
  8. Second Death
  9. Anybody Laughing
  10. Moving Backwards
Pressing Information

150 Clear Tapes